Random Sharing!!


    [MU] PRIORITY [Season 6 Episode 3] [x700 GRAND OPENING 21 DECEMBER]

    Share

    kurmis738
    Member
    Member

    Posts : 4
    Reputation : 10
    Join date : 13/05/2015

    [MU] PRIORITY [Season 6 Episode 3] [x700 GRAND OPENING 21 DECEMBER]

    Post by kurmis738 on Thu Dec 17, 2015 1:56 pm

    (700x) GRAND OPENING 21. DECEMBER
    WWW.PRIORITYMU.COM

    SERVER INFORMATION

    Season 6 Episode 3 + Customs
    Experience 700x + Holiday, BC, DS, Kalima, LOT, Bonus Experience
    New Reset System: Stats Clear After Reset: BK, SM, ELF, SUM, DL, MG, RF: 750 Stat Points
    Maximum 80 Resets (Create Grand Reset and get more stat points)
    New Grand Reset System: GR from 80 Reset, reward 5000 credits & 10,000 Stat Points *
    Enabled Reset Bonuses, 15 Credits for Each Reset.
    Enabled Online Hours Exchange to Credits
    Referral System Work, Invite Friends and Receive Credits
    Cash Shop Work, Buy Experience Buffs, Pets, Tickets, Wings and Other Items Using WCoins.
    Golden Cherry Blossom Enabled, Collect and Receive Anciant Items
    Configured Spots in all Maps (5-10 Monsters in Spot)
    Castle Siega Event Work Every Week, Added Spots in LOT Map, Added Wings, Jewels, Anciant Items, Seeds Drop

    New, Interesting Events, Every Day, Configured Event Drops, Join Now.

    JOIN NOW, GRAND OPENING 21. December

    (Latvian Time: 18:00 / Russian Time: 18:00 / Argentina Time: 12:00 / Philippines Time: 23:00 / U.S.A Washington Time: 10:00)

    Follow the comments for new updates in 700x server



    [video=youtube;TfkT1ZM1mE0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TfkT1ZM1mE0[/video]

      Current date/time is Sat Dec 10, 2016 1:22 am